GE® Profile™ Series - Horno microwave para encimera, 2.2 pies cúb. (PEB7226SFSS)

SKU# PEB7226SFSS

$339.97

Disponibilidad: En stock

Te enviaremos este artículo.

Pasa el cursor para ampliar | Ver foto más grande

Más vistas

  • GE® Profile™ Series - Horno microwave para encimera, 2.2 pies cúb. (PEB7226SFSS)
  • GE® Profile™ Series - Horno microwave para encimera, 2.2 pies cúb. (PEB7226SFSS)
  • GE® Profile™ Series - Horno microwave para encimera, 2.2 pies cúb. (PEB7226SFSS)
  • GE® Profile™ Series - Horno microwave para encimera, 2.2 pies cúb. (PEB7226SFSS)
El horno microwave para encimera GE® Profile™ Series de 2.2 pies cúb. tiene un plato giratorio extragrande de 16", el cual permite que la comida gire durante todo el ciclo, y tiene capacidad para recipientes grandes.
  • Capacidad de 2.2 pies cúb.
  • Kit opcional de marcos para empotrar
  • Plato giratorio extra grande de 16"
  • Descongelación por peso y tiempo
  • Controles Instant On
Descripción

Nuestro horno microwave para encimera GE® Profile™ Series de 2.2 pies cúb. tiene controles de cocción por sensor que te permiten ajustar automáticamente el tiempo y la potencia, el peso y el tiempo de descongelamiento, un plato giratorio extragrande de 16" para utensilios de cocina de gran tamaño y controles que se encienden al instante para que tu microwave comience a funcionar con un solo toque.

Detalles
SKU del fabricante PEB7226SFSS
SKU de Conn's PEB7226SFSS
Marca GE
Sitio web del fabricante www.geappliances.com
Tipo de producto Horno microwave para encimera
UPC 084691252818
Tipo de horno Horno microwave para encimera
Capacidad del horno 2.2 pies cúb.
Potencia de cocción 1,100 vatios
Método de cocción Microwave
Diámetro del plato giratorio 16.0"
Pantalla Pantalla digital
Botones y controles Táctiles, electrónicos
Voltaje de entrada 120 V; 60 Hz
Color/Acabado Acero inoxidable
Peso del producto 44.00 lb
Medidas 14" Al. x 24 1/8" An. x 19 3/4" Pr.
Garantía
Haz clic aquí para ver detalles de la garantía.
Garantía de piezas del fabricante/Mano de obra Garantía limitada de 1 año para todo el aparato
Características
CARACTERÍSTICAS
  • Tipo de control: Táctiles, electrónicos
  • Tecnología de cocción: microwave
  • Pantalla electrónica digital con reloj: desplazamiento
  • Cocción express: 1-6 minutos
  • Vatios del Microwave (IEC-705): 1100.0
  • Niveles de potencia: 10
  • Control de volumen de sonido: encendido/apagado
  • Plato giratorio: vidrio
  • Tamaño del plato giratorio: 16.0"

    MENÚ USDA MYPLATE:
  • Granos
  • Vegetales
  • Carne picada
  • Aves
  • Mariscos

    CONTROLES CON SENSOR DE COCCIÓN DE MICROWAVE:
  • Palomitas de maíz
  • Bebidas
  • Papas
  • Vegetales
  • Menú MyPlate
  • Recalentamiento
  • Descongelamiento: Peso/tiempo

    FUNCIONES DE CONTROL
  • Agregar 30 segundos
  • Encendido/apagado del temporizador
  • Tiempo de cocción
  • Ayuda
  • Configurar reloj
  • Nivel de potencia
  • Encender/pausar
  • Cancelar/parar
  • Sonido

    APARIENCIA
  • Color de la carcasa: Gris
  • Apariencia del color: Acero inoxidable/Gris
  • Color de la puerta: Acero inoxidable
  • Instalación: encimera o empotrable

    PESOS Y DIMENSIONES
  • Peso aproximado del envío: 51 lb
  • Cavidad (An. x Al. x Pr.): 17 x 11-5/8 x 18-7/8
  • Profundidad con la puerta abierta a 90°: 38 7/16"
  • Peso neto: 44 lb
  • Profundidad total: 19 3/4"
  • Altura total: 14"
  • Ancho total: 24 1/8"
  • Reseñas
    2
    GE® Profile™ Series - Horno microwave para encimera, 2.2 pies cúb. (PEB7226SFSS) tiene una calificación de 4.1 entre 5 por 1668.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large &powerful Came New with my new house. Powerful enough to heat food up quickly. Enough room to heat up casserole dish. Also many different convenienant buttons
    Date published: 2017-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microwave Bought this and had it installed - works good - getting used to all the features
    Date published: 2017-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and it is working great!
    Date published: 2017-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, size and features Just purchased GE. We looked at several brands and this model had what we wanted. Easy built in installation
    Date published: 2017-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced Microwave When the old refrigerator went out, I replaced it with a new GE French door model. The other appliances were just as old, so decided to replace Microwave, Oven and Dishwasher. Nice to have all this new equipment.
    Date published: 2017-09-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same as my mother-in-laws The door does not close properly. This is a good basic micro-wave but since 2010 the GE microwave doors do not always close. This is very irritating.
    Date published: 2017-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS AMD LOOKS GREAT! We've had the new built-in about 6 weeks and we are very pleased. We also got a new GE matching oven and the combo looks super!
    Date published: 2017-09-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low grade Nothing spectacular to say about this product. It works. It has the stainless steel finish to work in a new kitchen. But I would have to say it seems like a low-grade Appliance. If I had known, I probably would have picked something else instead of just agreeing to go with the builders
    Date published: 2017-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love works great and looks great! Love that you can still see the backsplash
    Date published: 2017-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Will Do What Commercial Ovens Will Do! Love my new microwave! Has all the bells and whistles yet easy to operate!
    Date published: 2017-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement Had the unit for several weeks. Previous unit toasted itself. Bought the trim kit too, which was a little finicky to install and wildly overpriced, but does make for a tidy install.
    Date published: 2017-08-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Microwave is Very User friendly This microwave was included in my gourmet kitchen makeover. My inner protective liner for the microwave door appears to constantly be "bubbled" up...quite annoying for my slight OCD when cleaning and caring for my home and items within. Service has been requested to "fix" or replace the door of the microwave...hope its fixed without delay. Outside of that noticeable "defect", I genuinely like my microwave. I did have a few more options with my previous brand of large capacity microwaves, but I am ok with his selection as this microwave so far is functioning as expected. :)
    Date published: 2017-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SPACE AND BEAUTIFUL WE MOVED IN A MONTH AGO AND THIS IS THE APPLIANCE WE HAVE USED THE MOST! IT'S PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS, LOVE THE INTERIOR SPACE, BIG!!
    Date published: 2017-08-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features the product looks nice and sleek. but the buttons are hard to push.
    Date published: 2017-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flimsy Door Latch I like the unit overall and especially the quiet fan. What I don't like is the flimsy feeling door/door latch. My unit is at head height on a shelf so the door is a definite bumping issue. You can't get the door closed by simply shutting the door by pushing unless your fingers are in the middle between the two latch hooks. That's hard to do when you have both hands committed to a hot casserole! This wasn't the case with the previous Profile unit--an elbow anywhere on the door served very nicely to get the door closed and clear the aisle to move to a counter. Yes, I would recommend the unit--with a warning--to anyone.
    Date published: 2017-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and works perfect! Selected this because of reviews and features and love it!
    Date published: 2017-08-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last long Bought a new microwave as an exact replacement because I wanted to reuse trim kit. Previous GE microwave was only 3 years old. Transformer went and replacement part was not readily available so I bought a new one. Although the old one was only 3 years old it actually broke in just under a year and had a warranty service call to repair. This is a high end GE unit, it should last for more than 3 years. Disappointed with GE appliances. Same story with my refrigerator, but that's another story...
    Date published: 2017-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks sharp! I bought this to replace our 10+ year old microwave. I was able to retain our existing panel cover despite the variant trim color compared to the new microwave color. It was super easy to install and setup.
    Date published: 2017-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So easy to use. Didn't even have to look at instructions.
    Date published: 2017-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect one. I like the large size and turntable. Different from the previous one I had for 22 years, but quickly learned how to program. Cooks evenly.
    Date published: 2017-08-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Had this microwave for two years. Had multiple issues. Many times the microwave wouldn't shut off. It would keep going after the cooking time was done and you would remove the food and close the door. Had to leave the door opened so it wouldn't run. Mag tube went out and was told cheaper to replace than to fix. Will not buy GE product again. I expect a microwave to last longer than two years when spending this much.
    Date published: 2017-08-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and Attractive look I bought this to replace my Home builder installed GE Profile. I had that for 13 years. The old one quit working one day. I tried to fix it but gave and ended up ordering a replacement one. I bought GE Profile to match my other appliances. However this microwave doesn't say 'Profile' on the front. The only sign is GE. So save your receipts if you have to sell your home down the line,
    Date published: 2017-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features especially space It came with our new house and has been great. We especially like that it installs into the cabinets.
    Date published: 2017-08-19
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from works great until the cavitron go out I purchased the model PeB7722dfbb and a couple of months the cavitron go out. does not heat up Ge fixed it in a few days works just great then. A year couple mount latter the cavitron goes out again.
    Date published: 2017-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and quiet Great quality and is quiet. Had other microwaves so loud and obnoxious and boxy. This one is perfect
    Date published: 2017-08-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have concerns on product PEF7226SF2SS This microwave has only been used for 3 months and we are seeing things that concern us. As reported from others on the reviews, the door will not close after being used. Also, there is a hole in the upper right edge that I have never seen before. Could someone that has this model please confirm that they also have this hole? I am including a picture. I'm worried that this is causing the unit to overheat and that is why the door will not close and condensation gets in the display panel after cooking for long periods.
    Date published: 2017-08-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is my 3rd unit--first 2 failed Do not buy this product!! Bought a unit less than 18 months ago, and it blew out on me. Heard a loud pop, and stopped working. Over the 1 year warranty, so bought another one and it didn't work--plugged it in, and just a blank control screen--no lights--nothing. So returned it and just received my 3rd unit in less than 18 months. Had to uninstall with many screws and much hassle. Worst product ever. I would have purchased a different manufacturer product, but the trim package is already installed as a built in. Hopefully this 3rd unit will work for years in the future.
    Date published: 2017-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and is quiet. This is my 3rd GE microwave I have used in my home for the past 30+ years. I use GE products because they last and are worry free.
    Date published: 2017-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing a Similar Model After 10 years of our GE microwave we had to replace with nothing but the same brand and features. So much quieter now too.
    Date published: 2017-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Nothing wrong with it so far. 1 month in. We shall see in time.
    Date published: 2017-08-12
    • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1668
    • loc_en_US, sid_PEB7226SFSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_conns
    Garantía

    Garantía


    Haz clic aquí para ver detalles de la garantía.

    Garantía de piezas del fabricante/Mano de obra

    Garantía limitada de 1 año para todo el aparato